Company Directory

General Information

Corporate HQ Address
216 S. Evergreen St.
Bensenville, IL 60106
View Map
Phone: (630) 595-5044
Fax: (630) 595-5275
Toll-Free: (888) LEVEL-IT (538-3548)
Toll-Free Fax: (866) 595-5275

Direct Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone Ext.
William J. Burr President/CEO wburr@swmanufacturing.com x223
Don E. Secor Vice President & General Manager dsecor@swmanufacturing.com x233
Milka Ahlstrand Controller milka@swmanufacturing.com x222
Ben Chantos Sales ben@swmanufacturing.com x229
Stephanie Mueller Billing/Customer Service stephanie@swmanufacturing.com x221
Rachael Suchowski Customer Service rsuchowski@swmanufacturing.com x227
Rachael Romano Data Entry/Customer Service rachael@swmanufacturing.com x224
Ken VanKurin Production Manager kvankurin@swmanufacturing.com x231
Pedro Martinez Warehouse/Shipping shipping2@swmanufacturing.com x226
Ken Westergaard Quality Control kwestergaard@swmanufacturing.com x255
Chris Obrochta Production chris@swmanufacturing.com x251
Tom Hansen Production tom@swmanufacturing.com x254